Cattaraugus County Bank $10 Referral Bonuses for Current Customers in New York

Cattaraugus County Bank in New York is offering current members a $10 bonus for each new customer that you refer.

Cattaraugus County Bank has branches in Little Valley, Franklinville, Randolph, Salamanca, Springville, South Dayton, Jamestown, and Dunkirk.

Check out the CCB Referral Program to earn $10 bonuses if you are a current customer.

Unfortunately, there is no new customer incentive offered through this referral program, so only current members will benefit, unless you share $5 each.

Just provide the CCB customer referral cards to your family and friends.

Then, the new customer can come into any CCB location to open an account.

A new customer is considered someone who does not have existing accounts with CCB.

The current CCB customer and the new customer cannot live in the same household.

There is no limit to the number of rewards a customer can earn.

Review this List of Bank Bonuses for more similar banking referral programs.

Take advantage of this Cattaraugus County Bank referral program for current members.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *